Sweet Bunny Planner Clips

Hi there.  Today, I made these sweet bunny Planner Paper Clips using this sweet bunny image from My Creative Time.  I colored all the bunnies with Copic markers and I used the coordinating die to cut them all out.  I added a bow that made them even cuter.  I used a snow marker for the bunny tails, it is so perfect for a little dimension. I hot glued the paper clips to the images, and I used a glitter pen for a little sparkle.  I hope you love my planner clips as much as I do, thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

