Christmas Word Block

Hello everyone, I wanted to use this word block stamp from Purple Onion Designs that I have had in my stash and just couldn’t think of how to use it.  I embossed it several times and matched it with different papers. I finally decided to get out my tag dies from MFT.  I used Lawn Fawn paper and gingis from one stamp set.  My candy cane is from Sunny Studio Stamps.  I used my zigs, clean color real brush markers, a bow, glitter pen, sequins, and popped up my images to finish my card.  I hope you enjoyed my card, thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

