Hero Arts Christmas Elves

For today’s card, I chose to use these adorable elves from Hero Arts: Santa Elves.  I stamped them with Ranger Archival black ink so that I could use my zigs(clean color real brush) markers.  This stamp set comes with the coordinating die so no fussy cutting for me this time.  I chose just to distress my panel with a few distress inks and added some present stamps from Neat and Tangled’s stamp set Beary Merry.  To finish my card I used some glitter and black/white gelly roll pens and that is it.  I hope you enjoyed this post.  Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

